Comments for Matakaw Ako! http://matakaw-ako.com Smorgasbord, Eat-All-You-Can, Buffet, Food Fiesta, Dine-in or Take Away, Have a Bite and Bon Appetite! Sat, 29 Jun 2013 02:40:39 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.2 Comment on Salut Seafood Floating Restaurant @ Kota Kinabalu by Muim http://matakaw-ako.com/2013/05/salut-seafood-floating-restaurant-kota-kinabalu/comment-page-1/#comment-10492 Muim Sat, 29 Jun 2013 02:40:39 +0000 http://matakaw-ako.com/?p=1328#comment-10492 looks delicious.yum yum yum!

]]>
Comment on Salut Seafood Floating Restaurant @ Kota Kinabalu by Kiezia http://matakaw-ako.com/2013/05/salut-seafood-floating-restaurant-kota-kinabalu/comment-page-1/#comment-10491 Kiezia Sat, 29 Jun 2013 02:38:00 +0000 http://matakaw-ako.com/?p=1328#comment-10491 Wow!seafoods.I want to eat all of those recipe.

]]>
Comment on Kogi Bulgogi Authentic Korean Food Restaurant by earth http://matakaw-ako.com/2010/07/kogi-bulgogi-authentic-korean-food-restaurant/comment-page-1/#comment-10088 earth Fri, 03 May 2013 09:41:42 +0000 http://matakaw-ako.com/?p=326#comment-10088 Hi Dan are you the owner?

]]>
Comment on Kogi Bulgogi Authentic Korean Food Restaurant by Dan Uy http://matakaw-ako.com/2010/07/kogi-bulgogi-authentic-korean-food-restaurant/comment-page-1/#comment-10061 Dan Uy Wed, 24 Apr 2013 03:02:25 +0000 http://matakaw-ako.com/?p=326#comment-10061 hi, hope you can make one review for yoogane a korean restaurant also, they are located at Il terrazzo QC

]]>
Comment on Green Mango Yogurt Ice Cream by Belly Fat Shopping List http://matakaw-ako.com/2010/06/green-mango-yogurt-ice-cream/comment-page-1/#comment-10036 Belly Fat Shopping List Wed, 17 Apr 2013 01:14:11 +0000 http://matakaw-ako.com/?p=287#comment-10036 [...] Green Mango Yogurt Ice Cream | Matakaw Ako! [...]

]]>
Comment on Soyami Soya Chips by bags longchamp http://matakaw-ako.com/2010/10/soyami-soya-chips/comment-page-1/#comment-10031 bags longchamp Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:31:35 +0000 http://matakaw-ako.com/?p=410#comment-10031 If an individual’s photostream consists of photos that – irrespective of whether good or even not – triggered any spirited comments¡ä thread, we just want to see the application!

]]>
Comment on OxRyd: Oxygen Rich Bottled Water by Maris Rahn http://matakaw-ako.com/2012/04/oxryd-oxygen-rich-bottled-water/comment-page-1/#comment-9987 Maris Rahn Wed, 27 Feb 2013 07:32:33 +0000 http://matakaw-ako.com/?p=1074#comment-9987 When you eat less than you “burn”, your body turns fats back into energy. But our bodies try to protect the fat, since it’ is supposed to be saved for lean times, so it can be difficult to loose fats. But keep at it, dedication will win. Just burn more than you eat… either exercise a lot more or exercise a little more and eat less.’

Up to date brief article on our own webpage
<'http://www.healthmedicinecentral.com/gallbladder-location/

]]>
Comment on All Best Sellers At Panciteria Lido Cocina Tsina by Christopher Bernardo http://matakaw-ako.com/2010/07/all-best-sellers-at-panciteria-lido-cocina-tsina/comment-page-1/#comment-9959 Christopher Bernardo Wed, 06 Feb 2013 02:46:32 +0000 http://matakaw-ako.com/?p=317#comment-9959 Good Food

]]>
Comment on 1st Frabelle Foodie Chef by NENETH TIONGKIAO MADRONA http://matakaw-ako.com/2013/01/1st-frabelle-foodie-chef/comment-page-1/#comment-9696 NENETH TIONGKIAO MADRONA Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:18:47 +0000 http://matakaw-ako.com/?p=1268#comment-9696 THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE BLOG…TO BE CHOSEN AS BLOGGERS AND MEDIA CHOICE AWARD IS SOMETHING TO BE PROUD OF. WINNING THE TITLE “1ST FRABELLE FOODS FOODIE CHEF” IS A DREAM COME TRUE.FINALLY I MADE IT.

]]>
Comment on Delightfully Delicious Kashimaki by Chef Anna http://matakaw-ako.com/2012/12/delightfully-delicious-kashimaki/comment-page-1/#comment-9623 Chef Anna Tue, 01 Jan 2013 02:57:46 +0000 http://matakaw-ako.com/?p=1238#comment-9623 Hi! Thanks for writing about our Kashi Maki :)

]]>